06.15.52.96.03
Sélectionner une page

Contact & Recrutement

photo Chantal

Chantal Meiller

Agent commercial
c.meiller@immoalienor.fr
06.25.41.03.60

photo Vanessa

Vanessa Paul

Agent commercial
v.paul@immoalienor.fr
06.25.44.76.90

MD 1

Michael Delattre

Gérant fondateur
Agent Immobilier
m.delattre@immoalienor.fr
06.15.52.96.03

Griez

Michael Griez

Responsable Rhône-Alpes
Agent Immobilier
m.griez@immoalienor.fr
06.60.22.13.30

photo Dany

Dany Dumont

Agent commercial
d.dumont@immoalienor.fr
06.89.33.92.88

Marine

Marine Darnis

Assistante commerciale 
m.darnis@immoalienor.fr
06.15.52.96.03

Pour vendre un bien, acheter un bien, ou proposer votre CV.
Contactez nous

12 + 1 =

Share This